Board and Staff

Board of Directors

Victoria Mendler, President - APRN, MSN, WHNP-BC
Tom McMillin, Treasurer
Alan Van Sloten, Secretary - P. ENG., MBA, CMA, CGA
Chuck Cameron
Marty Schmidt
Mary Lou Temple - RN, MS, Nursing
Dan Valentine


Tim Stickel, Executive Director
Marchann Simon, Associate Director
Tracey Fish, Medical Services Director
Evelyn Van Sloten, SHARE Director
Alex Peterson, Development Director
DeLana Borja, Client Services Director
Elsie Padilla, Materials Room Manager
Janet Johns, Directors' Assistant
Kirstie Almy, Ultrasound & STD
Ginger Pysklo, Office Assistant

You have Choices

Crossroads Care Center
CPC Logo